Bank Account Opening
Incomprehension of bank account opening procedure is the key reason for the delay of commencement of business, especially for newbies of entrepreneurs. Our bank account opening advisory services help to save your precious time in dealing with banks. Basis Plan (HKD800 per Bank) Including: - Documents Preparation - Arrange Certified True Copy by CPA - Arrange Appointment Premium Plan (NO WIN NO FEE) Including: - Basis Plan - Pre-Application Assessment - Arrange Interview with Bank - Share Interview Skills - Prepare the Necessary Documents - Dedicated Officers are Arranged to Follow Up Every Case Please contact to us for further information. Phone No.: 31608486 Email: info@srss.com.hk
Money Lenders License Application
A person carrying on business as a money lender in Hong Kong must obtain a money lender's licence. The licensing of money lenders and regulation of money-lending transactions are governed by the Money Lenders Ordinance, Chapter 163 of the Laws of Hong Kong. The Money Lenders Ordinance (Cap. 163) specifies the factors that the licensing court shall consider in processing an application for a money lenders licence. The factors include: (i) whether the applicant is a fit and proper person to carry on business as a money lender (e.g. the general knowledge, qualification and experience in relation to money lending business etc); (ii) whether the premises to which the application relates are suitable for the carrying on of the business of money-lending (e.g. usage of the premises and permission from the landlord and tenant etc); and (iii) whether the grant of such licence is contrary to the public interest. Required Documents: .Documentary proof to support the applicant's capability in managing the money lending business .Documentary proof to show the financial situation of the applicant .Tenancy agreement .General permission from the landlord .Permit to occupy a new building" issued by the Buildings Department .Land Register obtained from the Land Registry by conducting land search .Floor plan inside the premises .Annual return if the applicant is a company Lead time: About 3-4 months Please contact to us for further information. Phone No.: 31608486 Email: info@srss.com.hk
Money Service Operators License Application
The Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing (Financial Institutions) Ordinance, Chapter 615 (AMLO) came into operation on 1 April 2012, and amended as The Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance in February 2018. Under the AMLO, a person who wishes to operate a remittance and / or money changing service (i.e. money service as defined under the AMLO) is required to apply for a licence from the Commissioner of Customs & Excise (CCE). Operating a money service without obtaining a money service operator licence from the CCE is an offence and liable to conviction of a fine of $100,000 and imprisonment for six months. Required Documents: .Personal information of director and shareholder .Company documents .Application forms .Authorization letter .Floor plan .Business Plan Lead time: About 2-3 months Please contact to us for further information. Phone No.: 31608486 Email: info@srss.com.hk
Hong Kong Working Visa
As a general rule, any person other than those who have the right of abode or right to land in Hong Kong, must obtain a visa before coming to Hong Kong for the purpose of study, taking up employment, training, investment or residence. Eligibility Criteria: - there is no security objection and no known record of serious crime in respect of the applicant; - the applicant has a good education background, normally a first degree in the relevant field, but in special circumstances, good technical qualifications, proven professional abilities and/or relevant experience and achievements supported by documentary evidence may also be accepted; - there is a genuine job vacancy; - the applicant has a confirmed offer of employment and is employed in a job relevant to his academic qualifications or work experience that cannot be readily taken up by the local work force; and - the remuneration package including income, accommodation, medical and other fringe benefits is broadly commensurate with the prevailing market level for professionals in the HKSAR. Procedure: 1. Free Consulting 2. Pre-Application Assessment 3. Signing a contract and pay the deposit 4. Prepare documents 5. Submit documents 6. Keep contact with immigration department 7. Collection of Hong Kong visa 8. Arrange Hong Kong ID Card application Lead time: About 1-2 months Please contact to us for further information. Phone No.: 31608486 Email: info@srss.com.hk
Other Services
We also provide - Taxation Services - Cross-Boundary Vehicles Application - Web Hosting Service Please contact to us for further information. Phone No.: 31608486 Email: info@srss.com.hk

Contact Information

Add. Room 202, 2/F., Kam Sang Building, 257 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel (852) 3166 0361
Fax (852) 3160 8444
E-mail info@srss.com.hk

開立銀行戶口
對於剛成立公司的客戶而言,往往由於不瞭解不同銀行的開戶程序及文件要求,而耽誤了開業的時間。 有見及此,我們為客戶提供開立銀行戶口諮詢服務,協助客戶省時地辦理有關手續。 基本計劃(每間銀行港幣800元),服務包括: - 準備公司文件 - 安排會計師核證文件 - 安排預約開戶 優越計劃(視乎貴公司的情況,保證申請成功,否則即時100%退款),服務包括: - 基本計劃 - 全面評估公司狀況 - 快速安排與銀行經理會面 - 分享開戶經驗及技巧 - 協助準備開戶必要文件 - 一對一跟進客戶個案 如欲查詢更多資料,請與我們聯繫。 電話:31608486 電郵:info@srss.com.hk
香港放債人牌照
任何人在香港經營放債人業務必須領取放債人牌照。放債人的領牌事宜及放債交易受香港法例第163章《放債人條例》規管。 根據《放債人條例》(第163章),牌照法庭在處理放債人牌照申請時須予考慮以下因素﹕ (i)申請人是否經營放債業務的適當人選(如與放債業務相關的知識、學歷及經驗等)﹔ (ii)申請所涉及的任何處所是否適宜經營放債業務(如處所的土地用途及由業主及租客給予的許可證明等)﹔及 (iii)發牌會否違反公眾利益。 申請文件: .申請人具備管理放債業務能力的文件證明 .申請人財務狀況的文件證明 .租約 .業主的許可證明 .由屋宇署簽發的”佔用許可證” (入伙紙) .於土地註冊處查閱處所的《土地登記冊》 .處所內的平面圖 .周年申報表 (如申請人為公司) 申請時間: 由交付申請的日期起計,發出牌照一般需時3 至 4 個月。 如欲查詢更多資料,請與我們聯繫。 電話:31608486 電郵:info@srss.com.hk
金錢服務經營者牌照
香港法例第615章《打擊洗錢及恐怖分子資金籌集(金融機構)條例》 (打擊洗錢條例)已於2012年4月1日實施。按照打擊洗錢條例,任何經營金錢服務的人必須向海關關長(關長)申請牌照。任何人在香港無牌經營金錢服務即屬犯罪。一經定罪,可罰款100,000元及監禁6個月。 申請文件: .董事及股東資料 .公司註冊文件 .有關申請表格 .授權書 .營業地點平面圖 .業務計劃書 申請時間: 由交付申請的日期起計,發出牌照一般需時2 至 3個月。 如欲查詢更多資料,請與我們聯繫。 電話:31608486 電郵:info@srss.com.hk
香港工作簽證
根據香港入境事務處的要求,除了擁有香港居留權或香港入境權的人士外,任何人士,如欲來港就讀、從事僱傭工作、受訓、投資或定居,均須在來港前領取簽證。 申請要求: - 沒有保安理由拒絕申請,而申請人亦沒有任何已知的嚴重犯罪記錄; - 申請人具有良好教育背景,通常指持有有關範疇的學士學位,但在特殊情況下,具備良好的技術資格、經證明的專業能力及/或備有文件證明的有關經驗和成就,亦可予接受; - 確實有該職位空缺; - 申請人須已確實獲得聘用,而從事的工作須與其學歷或工作經驗有關,並且不能輕易覓得本地人擔任;以及 - 薪酬福利(包括入息、住屋、醫療和其他附帶福利)須與當時本港專才的市場薪酬福利大致相同。 申請過程: 1. 免費諮詢有關申請 2. 分析及評估客戶個案 3. 與申請人簽訂合同收取訂金 4. 協助申請人準備文件 5. 往入境事務處提交簽證申請 6. 與入境事務處保持聯絡及跟進事宜 7. 成功批後代領香港簽證 8. 安排申請香港身份證 申請時間: 由交付申請的日期起計,發出簽證一般需時1 至2個月。 如欲查詢更多資料,請與我們聯繫。 電話:31608486 電郵:info@srss.com.hk
其他服務
本公司亦提供以下服務 - 稅務服務 - 中港車牌申請 - 網頁寄存服務 如欲查詢更多資料,請與我們聯繫。 電話:31608486 電郵:info@srss.com.hk

聯絡我們

地址 香港德輔道中257號錦牲大廈2樓202室
電話 (852) 3166 0361
傳真 (852) 3160 8444
電郵 info@srss.com.hk